2013 All-Bay County softball


The All-Bay County softball team includes, back row, from left, Amber Wade, Dana Edmundson, Sarah Robertson, Jojo Booker, Jill Johnson, Brooke Wilke, Bridget Keasey and Becca Taylor; front row, Hannah Redding, Becca Hall, Haley Melnik, Katie Lopes, Graysen Gladden, Selena Estrada, Abbie Barron and Paige Williamson. No pictured: Ashley Beason.

Andrew P Johnson photo
Published: Wednesday, May 8, 2013 at 08:00 PM.

The 2013 all-county softball team as chosen by coaches:

Mosley — Selena Estrada, Brooke Wilke, Jill Johnson, Katie Lopes, Graysen Gladden.

Rutherford— Becca Taylor, Bridget Keasey, Abbie  Barron, Paige Williamsen

Arnold— Jo Jo Booker, Sarah Robertson, Dana Edmundson

Bozeman— Becca hall, Amber Wade, Hannah Redding

Bay— Ashley Beason, Haley Melnik

Reader comments posted to this article may be published in our print edition. All rights reserved. This copyrighted material may not be re-published without permission. Links are encouraged.

▲ Return to Top